ESNR / News
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
01/10/2016 Changes in the ESNR EXCOM after the Annual General Assembly held on September 18, 2016 in Belgrade, Serbia.
18/09/2016 Marco Leonardi (Bologna, Italy) and Paul M. Parizel (Antwerp, Belgium) awarded Honorary Member at ESNR Annual Meeting in Belgrade
27/08/2016 1,000 places for ECR 2017
15/08/2016 Interview with Tatjana Stosic-Opincal, President of the 39th Annual Meeting of the ESNR
23/03/2016 Free Brain MRI Quantification for ESNR members
10/01/2016 PML detection and differentiation from residual MS activity
22/12/2015 President's New Years Message
18/11/2015 More than 1,000 candidates have taken the European Diploma in Radiology (EDiR) examinations
13/10/2015 International Day of Radiology 2015
26/08/2015 38th Annual Meeting of the ESNR, Naples, Italy
19/05/2015 In memoriam Massimo Gallucci (18/2/1956 - 15/5/2015)
28/02/2015 Mechanical thrombectomy has become a recommended therapy in acute stroke patients with large vessel occlusion
28/02/2015 The American Society of Spine Radiology Presents 2015 Gold Medal to Victor M. Haughton, M.D. during 2015 Annual Symposium
23/12/2014 Results of the MR CLEAN trial published
08/11/2014 Download the Book on Brain Imaging !!!
12/10/2014 International Day of Radiology
17/09/2014 New ExCom of ESNR installed during Symposium Neuroradiologicum in Istanbul
08/09/2014 Interview with Prof. Turgut Tali, president of ESNR and President of the XXth Symposium Neuroradiologicum
03/09/2014 The Irish Society of Neuroradiology joined ESNR
24/06/2014 Candidates that applied for the positions of the Executive Committee of the ESNR
10/06/2014 First Irish Neuroradiology Meeting
22/05/2014 The Slovenian Society of Neuroradiology joined ESNR
17/04/2014 1st Croatian Neuroradiology Meeting
19/03/2014 Brain imaging is main theme of International Day of Radiology, November 8, 2014
26/02/2014 ESNR Vice-President prof. Majda Thurnher awarded