ESNR / Membership / Institutional Membership / National Delegates
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.


Dr Catherine Mandel

Swinburne University of Technology
Faculty of Health Arts and Design

Australia
cjmandel@doctors.net.uk


Dr. med. Johannes Trenkler

OÖLNK - Wagner Jauregg
Institute of Neuroradiology

Austria
Johannes.Trenkler@kepleruniklinikum.at


Dr Didier De Surgeloose

AZ Middelheim
Afdeling Neuroradiologie

Belgium
didier.desurgeloose@zna.be


Ass.Prof.Dr. Zulejha Merhemic

University Clinical Center
Institute of Radiology Department of Neuroradiology

Bosnia and Herzegovina
merhemic.zulejha@gmail.com


Assoc Prof Dora Zlatareva

University Hospital Aleksandrovska
Diagnostic Imaging

Bulgaria
dorazlat@yahoo.com


MD, PhD Goran Pavlisa




Croatia
gpavlisa@xnet.hr


MD Marie Elisabeth Cortsen

Rigshopitalet
Neuroradiology/neurointervention

Denmark
marie.cortsen@regionh.dk


Prof Ritva Vanninen

Kuopio University - Alava Hospital
Department of Clinic Radiology

Finland
ritva.vanninen@kuh.fi


Dr René Anxionnat

CHU - Hôpital Neurologique
Service de NeuroradiologieDiagnostique et Interventionelle

France
r.anxionnat@chu-nancy.fr


Prof. Dr. med. Arnd Dörfler

Universitätsklinikum
Abteilung für Neuroradiologie

Germany
dgnr@neuroradiologie.de


Dr Eftychia Kapsalaki




Greece
ekapsal@med.uth.gr


Dr. Lajos Rudolf Kozák

Semmelweis University
MR Research Center

Hungary
lrkozak@gmail.com


Dr Seamus Looby

Beaumont Hospital
Neuroradiology

Ireland
seamuslooby@hotmail.com


Dr. PhD Chiara Gaudino

Fondazione IRCCS Cŕ Granda Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico
Diagnostic and Interventional Neuroradiology

Italy
chiara.gaudino@gmail.com


Prof. Gaida Krumina

City 7th Clinical Hospital
Department of Radiology

Latvia
gaida.krumina@apollo.lv


Dr Paulina Due-Třnnessen

Universitetssykehus - Rikshospitalet
Radiology- Section for Neuroradiology

Norway
pdue@ous-hf.no


Prof. Agata Majos

Central Clinical Hospital
Zakład Diagnostyki i Terapii Radiologicznej i Izotopowej

Poland
agata.majos@umed.lodz.pl


Dr Pedro Luis Ferro Vilela

Hospital Garcia de Orta
Serviço de Neurorradiologia

Portugal
ferrovilela@sapo.pt


Dr Tatjana Opincal-Stosic

Institute of Oncology and Radiology
Department of Radiology

Serbia
topincal@gmail.com


MD, PhD Katarina Surlan Popovic

University Medical Center
Neuroradiology department, Institute of radiology

Slovenia
katarina.surlan@gmail.com


Dr Ana Ramos

Hospital 12 de Octubre
NEURORADIOLOGY

Spain
3anaramos@gmail.com


Dr Roger Siemund

Universitetssjukhuset
Department of Radiology

Sweden
roger.siemund@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. med. Karl-Olof Lövblad

HUG
Service Neuro-diagnostique et Neuro-interventionnel

Switzerland
Karl-Olof.Lovblad@hcuge.ch


Prof. dr. Marion Smits

Erasmus Medisch Centrum
Radiology Hs-224

The Netherlands
marion.smits@erasmusmc.nl


Prof. Isil Saatci

Koru Ankara Hospitals
Department of Radiology

Turkey
isaatci@gmail.com


Dr Kyriakos Lobotesis

Addenbrooke's Hospital
Department of Radiology

United Kingdom
kyriakos@lobotesis.co.uk


Professor Leon Janse Van Rensburg




Republic of South Africa
radsoc@iafrica.com


Doctor Ahmed Own

Hamad General Hospital
neuroradiology

Qatar
dr_ahmed_own@yahoo.com