ASSR-ESNR International Spine Webinars, Spine Saturday School

online

from 31/07/2021 until 29/01/2022

ASSR-ESNR International Spine Webinars

“Spine Saturday School”

 

Schedule

Monthly on Saturdays at 4:00-5:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

Same day: San Francisco 9:00 AM, Denver 10:00 AM, Chicago 11:00 AM, New York 12:00 PM,

Sao Paulo 1:00 PM, London 5:00 PM, Rome 6:00 PM, Tel Aviv 7:00 PM, Dubai 8:00 PM,

New Delhi 9:30 PM

Next day: Singapore 12:00 AM, Tokyo 1:00 AM, Sydney 2:00 AM, Auckland 4:00 AM

 

Registration

https://osu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-hbvt35NS8GM4I7J9-b1oQ