ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / Committees
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
back to overview

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for the evaluation of applications by new members.



Prof Cem Calli

Ege University - School of Medicine

Dr Paulina Due-Tønnessen

Universitetssykehus - Rikshospitalet
Radiology- Section for Neuroradiology

Ass.Prof.Dr. Zulejha Merhemic

University Clinical Center
Institute of Radiology Department of Neuroradiology
Bosnia and Herzegovina