ESNR / Education / Awards / The Award winners of the ESNR
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

2016: O.Nikoubashman, Germany

          A. Jakab, Switzerland

          A. Velasco Gonzalez, Spain

2015: J. Kollmer, Germany

          J. Linn, Germany

          O.A. Berkhemer

2014: M.W. Vernooij, The Netherlands

          Ch. Herweh, Germany

          V.M. Pereira, Switzerland

2013: L.R. Kozák, Hungary

          J. Bladowska, Poland

2012: M. Pham, Germany

          M. Tisserand, France

          S. Soize, France

2011: S. Haller, Germany

          J.P. Alcantara, Spain

2010: S. Roosendaal, The Netherlands

          M.A. Weber, Germany

          Z. Kulcsar, Switzerland

2009: J. Pekkola, Finland

          S. Haller, Switzerland

          V.M. Pereira, Switzerland

2008: S. Geibpraset, Thailand

2007: A.J. Bartsch, Germany

2006: S. Politi, Italy

2005: M. Bendzus, Germany

2004: T. Krings, Germany

2003: L. Raffi, Italy

2002: Ph. White, United Kingdom

2001: G. Polonara, Italy

2000: M. Knauth, Germany

1999: I. Burtscher, Sweden

1994: Z. Patay, Hungary

          S. Lehericy, France

1993: L. van den Hauwe, Belgium              

           K.E.W. Eberhardt, Germany

           F. Barkhof, The Netherlands

           N. Colombo, Italy

1992: M. Forsting, Germany

           M. Martinez, Spain

           N. Anzalone, Italy

1991: G. Isensee, Germany                          

           K.G. Terbrugge, Canada

1989: C. Debusche, France            

1988: A. Biondi, Italy

          J. Moret, France

          P.M. Parizel, Belgium

          G. Schroth, Germany

1987: F. Koschorek, Germany

           N. Martin, France

           F. Triulzi, Italy

1986: A. Beltramello, Italy

           J. Chiras, France

           M. Mosskin, Sweden

1985: J. Barckley, United Kingdom

           P.M. Parizel, Belgium

           D. Rüfenacht, Switzerland

1983: R. Aaslid, Norway              

           J.L. Burguet, France

           A. Valavanis, Switzerland

1982: S. Bockenheimer, Germany

           K. Kretschmar, Germany

           P. Lasjaunias, France

1977: D. Lardé, France

1975: I. Moseley, United Kingdom          

          G. Scialfa, Italy                      

1972: M. Megret, Switzerland

           J.J. Merland, France

           M. Michotey, France

1971: M. Corrales, Chile

1970: C. Manelfe, France