ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / National Delegates
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

National Delegates


Dr Eric Achten

UZ
Afdeling Radiologie - MRI

Belgium
rik.achten@uzgent.be


Ass.Prof.Dr. Zulejha Merhemic

University Clinical Center
Institute of Radiology Department of Neuroradiology

Bosnia and Herzegovina
bekirg@bih.net.ba


Proff. Lachezar Penev

University Hospital City Clinic Sofia
Radiology

Bulgaria
penevl@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. med. Karl-Olof Lövblad

HUG
Service Neuro-diagnostique et Neuro-interventionnel

Switzerland
Karl-Olof.Lovblad@hcuge.ch


Dr Vibeke Andrée Larsen

Amtssygehushuset
Rřntgen Afdelingen Neuroradiologisk Sektion

Denmark
vibeke.andree.Larsen@rh.regionh.dk


Dr Alex Rovira Cańellas

Hospital Vall d'Hebron
Unitat de RM-IDI Servei de Radiología

Spain
alex.rovira@idi.gencat.cat


Prof Ritva Vanninen

Kuopio University - Alava Hospital
Department of Clinic Radiology

Finland
ritva.vanninen@kuh.fi


Prof. Laurent Pierot

CHU - Hôpital Maison Blanche
Service de Radiologie

France
lpierot@chu-reims.fr


Prof. Athanasios Gouliamos

Athens University - Aretaieion Hospital
1st Department of Radiology

Greece
agouliam@med.uoa.gr


Dr Stipan Jankovic

Clinical Hospital Split-Firule
Department of Radiology

Croatia
stipan.jankovic@ozs.unist.hr


Dr Péter Barsi

Semmelweis University
MR Research Centre

Hungary
barsipeterdr@gmail.com


Dr Andrea Rossi

Istituto Scientifico Giannina Gaslini
Servizio di Neuroradiologia

Italy
andrearossi@gaslini.org


Prof. Gaida Krumina

City 7th Clinical Hospital
Department of Radiology

Latvia
gaida.krumina@apollo.lv


Privat Docent Georges Dooms-Stelleman

CH de Luxembourg
Department d'Imagerie Médicale

Belgium
dooms.georges@chl.lu


Dr Marion Smits

Erasmus Medisch Centrum
Radiology Hs-224

The Netherlands
marion.smits@erasmusmc.nl


Dr Paulina Due-Třnnessen

Universitetssykehus - Rikshospitalet
Radiology- Section for Neuroradiology

Norway
pdue@ous-hf.no


Prof. Jerzy Walecki

CSK MSWIA
Riadiology

Poland
jerzywalecki@o2.pl


Dr Pedro Luis Ferro Vilela

Hospital Garcia de Orta
Serviço de Neurorradiologia

Portugal
ferrovilela@sapo.pt


Dr Tatjana Stosic-Opincal

Institute of Oncology and Radiology
Department of Radiology

Serbia
stosic.tanja@yahoo.com


Dr Roger Siemund

Universitetssjukhuset
Department of Radiology

Sweden
roger.siemund@gmail.com


Dr Simon Barker

General Hospital
Wessex Neurological Centre Department of Neuroradiology

United Kingdom
simon.barker@uhs.nhs.uk


Prof. Isil Saatci

Hacettepe University - School of Medicine
Department of Radiology

Turkey
isaatci@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. med. Rüdiger von Kummer

Technische Hochschule
Neuroradiology

Germany
ruediger.vonkummer@uniklinikum-dresden.de