ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / Executive Committee
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

President
Dr Alex Rovira Cañellas

Hospital Vall d'Hebron
Unitat de RM-IDI Servei de Radiología
Barcelona
Spain
alex.rovira@idi.gencat.cat

Past President
Prof. Majda M. Thurnher

Medical University
Department of Radiology
Wien
Austria
majda.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at

Vice President
Prof. dr. Johan Van Goethem

Antwerp University Hospital
Radiology
Edegem
Belgium
johan.vangoethem@uantwerpen.be

Treasurer
Prof Cem Calli

Ege University - School of Medicine
Radiology
Izmir
Turkey
cem.calli@gmail.com

Secretary General
Dr Andrea Rossi

Istituto Scientifico Giannina Gaslini
Servizio di Neuroradiologia
Genova
Italy
andrearossi@gaslini.org

Chairperson of the Subspeciality Committee Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Prof Dr med Tarek A. Yousry

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery

London
United Kingdom
t.yousry@ucl.ac.uk

Chairperson of the Subspeciality Committee Head and Neck Neuroradiology
Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Schuknecht

Klinik Bethanien
Diagnostic and Vascular Neuroradiology Medizinisch Radiologisches Institut Zürich
Zürich
Switzerland
bschuknecht@mri-roentgen.ch

Chairperson of the Subspeciality Committee Interventional Neuroradiology
Prof. Dr. med. Olav Jansen

Universitätsklinikum
Institut für Neuroradiologie
Kiel
Germany
olav.jansen@uksh.de

Chairperson of the Subspeciality Committee Pediatric Neuroradiology
Prof. Pia Maly Sundgren

Universitetssjukhuset
Center for Medical Imaging and Physiology
Lund
Sweden
pia.sundgren@med.lu.se

Chairperson of the Subspeciality Committee Spine Neuroradiology, diagnostic and interventional
Dr Mario Muto

Ospedale Cardarelli
Chief of Neuroradiology Service
Napoli
Italy
mutomar@tiscali.it

Secretary of the Institutional Council
Dr Pedro Luis Ferro Vilela

Hospital Garcia de Orta
Serviço de Neurorradiologia
Pragal - Almada
Portugal
ferrovilela@sapo.pt