ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / Committees
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
back to overview

Scientific Programme Committee

Chairperson

Dr Marion Smits

Erasmus Medisch Centrum
Radiology Hs-224
The Netherlands
marion.smits@erasmusmc.nl



Prof. Pia Maly Sundgren

Universitetssjukhuset
Center for Medical Imaging and Physiology
Sweden
pia.sundgren@med.lu.se



Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Schuknecht

Klinik Bethanien
Diagnostic and Vascular Neuroradiology Medizinisch Radiologisches Institut Zürich
Switzerland
bschuknecht@mri-roentgen.ch



Prof Dr med Tarek A. Yousry

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery

United Kingdom
t.yousry@ucl.ac.uk



Prof. Luigi Manfré

Diagnostica per Immagini
IOM - Minimal Invasive Spine Dept
Italy
lmanfre@me.com



Prof. Naci Kocer

Cerrahpasa University - School of Medicine
Department of RadiologySection of Neuroradiology
Turkey
nkocer@istanbul.edu.tr



Dr Paulina Due-Tønnessen

Universitetssykehus - Rikshospitalet
Radiology- Section for Neuroradiology
Norway
pdue@ous-hf.no



Prof. Majda M. Thurnher

Medical University
Department of Radiology
Austria
majda.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at