ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / Committees
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
back to overview

National Delegates

ND Sweden

Dr Roger Siemund

Universitetssjukhuset
Department of Radiology
Sweden
roger.siemund@gmail.com

ND Luxemburg

Privat Docent Georges Dooms-Stelleman

CH de Luxembourg
Department d'Imagerie Médicale
Belgium
dooms.georges@chl.lu

ND Hungary

Dr Péter Barsi

Semmelweis University
MR Research Centre
Hungary
barsipeterdr@gmail.com

ND Turkey

Prof. Isil Saatci

Koru Ankara Hospitals
Department of Radiology
Turkey
isaatci@gmail.com

ND Latvia

Prof. Gaida Krumina

City 7th Clinical Hospital
Department of Radiology
Latvia
gaida.krumina@apollo.lv

ND Norway

Dr Paulina Due-Tønnessen

Universitetssykehus - Rikshospitalet
Radiology- Section for Neuroradiology
Norway
pdue@ous-hf.no

ND Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Olav Jansen

Universitätsklinikum
Institut für Neuroradiologie
Germany
olav.jansen@uksh.de

ND Belgium

Dr Eric Achten

UZ
Afdeling Radiologie - MRI
Belgium
rik.achten@uzgent.be

ND Finland

Prof Ritva Vanninen

Kuopio University - Alava Hospital
Department of Clinic Radiology
Finland
ritva.vanninen@kuh.fi

ND Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ass.Prof.Dr. Zulejha Merhemic

University Clinical Center
Institute of Radiology Department of Neuroradiology
Bosnia and Herzegovina
bekirg@bih.net.ba

ND Switzerland

Prof. Dr. med. Karl-Olof Lövblad

HUG
Service Neuro-diagnostique et Neuro-interventionnel
Switzerland
Karl-Olof.Lovblad@hcuge.ch

ND Greece

Prof. Athanasios Gouliamos

Athens University - Aretaieion Hospital
1st Department of Radiology
Greece
agouliam@med.uoa.gr

ND Spain

Dr Ana Ramos

Hospital 12 de Octubre
RADIOLOGY
Spain
3anaramos@gmail.com

ND Croatia

Dr Stipan Jankovic

Clinical Hospital Split-Firule
Department of Radiology
Croatia
stipan.jankovic@ozs.unist.hr

ND Serbia

Dr Tatjana Opincal-Stosic

Institute of Oncology and Radiology
Department of Radiology

topincal@gmail.com

ND Poland

Prof. Jerzy Walecki

CSK MSWIA
Riadiology
Poland
jerzywalecki@o2.pl

ND Czech Republic

Doc. MUDr. Petr Krupa

KZM FNUSA
Department of Radiology
Czech Republic
pkrupa@med.muni.cz

ND The Netherlands

Dr Marion Smits

Erasmus Medisch Centrum
Radiology Hs-224
The Netherlands
marion.smits@erasmusmc.nl

ND United Kingdom

Dr Kyriakos Lobotesis

Addenbrooke's Hospital
Department of Radiology
United Kingdom
kyriakos@lobotesis.co.uk

ND Portugal

Dr Pedro Luis Ferro Vilela

Hospital Garcia de Orta
Serviço de Neurorradiologia
Portugal
ferrovilela@sapo.pt

ND France, President

Prof. Laurent Pierot

CHU - Hôpital Maison Blanche
Service de Radiologie
France
lpierot@chu-reims.fr

ND Slovenia

MD, PhD Katarina Surlan Popovic

University Medical Center
Neuroradiology department, Institute of radiology
Slovenia
katarina.surlan@gmail.com

ND Austria

Prof. Dr. med. Günther Erich Klein

Karl-Franzens-Universität - LKH
Abteilung für Radiologie MR Institut
Austria
guenther.klein@uni-graz.at

ND Ireland

Dr Seamus Looby

Beaumont Hospital
Neuroradiology
Ireland
seamuslooby@hotmail.com

ND Denmark

Dr Vibeke Andrée Larsen

Amtssygehushuset
Røntgen Afdelingen Neuroradiologisk Sektion
Denmark
vibeke.andree.Larsen@rh.regionh.dk

ND Italy

Dr Andrea Rossi

Istituto Scientifico Giannina Gaslini
Servizio di Neuroradiologia
Italy
andrearossi@gaslini.org

ND Bulgaria

Proff. Lachezar Penev

University Hospital City Clinic Sofia
Radiology
Bulgaria
penevl@gmail.com

ND Australia



Policlinico Universitario \'A. Gemelli\'
Bioimaging and Radiological sciences

ND South Africa

Prof. Leon Janse van Rensburg



Republic of South Africa
ljvanrensburg@gmail.com