ESNR / About ESNR / Contacts / Committees
You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Some functionalities of this website may get lost due to this. Please update your browser or use an alternative like Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
back to overview

Founding Members



Prof. Jacques Bories



France



Prof. Giovanni Ruggiero



Italy
giovanni.ruggiero@gmail.it



Prof. Vittorio Bernasconi



Italy



Dr. med. Herbert Backmund

Max-Planck-Institut für Psychiatrie

Germany



Prof. Ryszard Chrzanowski



Switzerland



Dr Luis Escudero



Spain



Prof. Torgny Greitz



Sweden



Prof. Louis Jeanmart



Belgium



Prof. MUDr. Jan Jirout

Charles University - First Medical School
Department of Neurology
Czech Republic



Prof. Francesco Smaltino



Italy



Prof. Jean Metzger

Hôpital de la Pitié
Service de Neuroradiologie
France



Prof. André Thibaut



Belgium



Prof. Gianni Boris Bradac

Ospedale Molinette
Dipartimento di Neuroscienze
Italy
g-bradac@t-online.de



Dr Roland Oberson

Centre d'Imagerie Diagnostique

Switzerland



Dr T. Desmond Hawkins



United Kingdom



Prof. Lourens Penning



The Netherlands
l.penning@rad.azg.nl



Dr Bengt Liliequist

Norrlands Universitetssjukhuset
Röntgendiagnostika Avdelingen
Sweden



Prof. Sten Cronqvist



Sweden



Prof. Dr. med. Peter Huber



Switzerland



Doc. MUDr. Milan Roth

Medical Faculty Hospital
Department of Radiology
Czech Republic



Prof. George Du Boulay



United Kingdom
george.duboulay@gmail.com



Prof. Juan Solé-Llenas



Spain



Dr Richard Hoare



United Kingdom



Prof. Angelo Passerini



Italy
a.passerini@libero.it



Prof. Dr. med. Hans Hacker



Germany
hha9766748@aol.com



Prof. Kjell Bergström

Universitetssjukhuset
Röntgendiagnostika Avdelingen
Sweden



Prof. Luc Picard

CHU - Hôpital Neurologique
Service de Neuroradiologie Diagnostique et Interventionelle
France
l.picard@chu-nancy.fr



Prof. Georges Salamon, M.D., Ph.D.



France
g-salamon@nwu.edu



Prof. Alberto Calabrò

CCD Fatebenefratelli
Servizio di Radiologia
Italy